100% Free
Forgot your password?

HSV86

HSV86

32, Male

  • Single
  • 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
  • Average

Lives Near

Melbourne, Victoria

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with HSV86...

  • Chat

    Chat with HSV86

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send HSV86 a little poke to show that you are interested

HSV86

I'm a 32yo Single Male in Melbourne Victoria

Im no Angel but you can be mine : )

About me

I'm a bit cheeky and I like too make the most out of life and like spending time down the beach or having a few drinks while cooking a BBQ. Love watching the footy I'm a Richmond Tigers supporter. My interest's are boxing kick boxing motocross road bike's nice cars and tattoo's. I'm mainly interested in property rather than toys and tattoos at this stage in my life. I like listening to music cooking and chilling out at home watching movies or my favourite shows. I'm a very independent person and have been since I was young. I'm loyal honest and have goals in life but still love to have fun and have a laugh. Love dogs as there more loyal than most people.

I am looking for a female

Relationship
18 to 36
I'm looking for my soul mate someone who is as cheeky as I am, Someone who is loyal honest and has goals in life but still knows how to have fun. Someone who wants to make the most out of life and our relationship.
No preference
No preference

The fine print

0
undecided
English
Often
Rarely

My interests

Music

2 pac Eminem 50 cent Ice cube Akon ACDC ect and most new songs.

Movies & TV

Most new TV shows and movies.

Sport

Football motocross freestyle motocross boxing kick boxing UFC knee boarding

Other Interests

Property development & renovations Camping fishing poker shooting & having a few drinks

Galleries