100% Free
Forgot your password?

valerie.hanna

valerie.hanna

43, Female

  • 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
  • Slim
  • Mixed

Lives Near

Melbourne, Victoria

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with valerie.hanna...

  • Chat

    Chat with valerie.hanna

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send valerie.hanna a little poke to show that you are interested

valerie.hanna

I'm a 43yo Female in Melbourne Victoria

In search of genuine and trustworthy man

About me

I believe in working hard and giving my all at my job, but also love to enjoy my free time. On my days off, I love spending time with my family , absorbing anything I can from nature, traveling (when possible), reading, and watching movies. I grew up on the plains, so I have a great appreciation for nature and wildlife. I was fortunate to be able to open my back door to a beautiful creek surrounded by wildlife, flower beds, and lots of shady trees. Spending time outside has always helped to center me, give me peace, and has helped to clear the cobwebs from my head. Traveling and exploring new territory is one of my greatest passions, and I would love to do more of this!
Chef
University Degree

I am looking for a male

Activity Partner
40 to 75
I am looking for a possible long-term committed relationship. I'm looking for someone with both inner and outer beauty and one who exudes a quiet confidence. I would love to meet a man with intelligence, and a sense of adventure.As I'm family oriented, I am seeking someone with the same values.
6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
No preference

The fine print

1
i have enough
English
No
Rarely
Catholic

Galleries

No galleries found